Attractions

   and Shops

 

 

Furniture, home accessories, unique Amish wares –

Berlin is a shopping destination!

 

 

Berlin Ohio Attractions Berlin Ohio Lodging Berlin Ohio Services

LODGING

DINING AND
CARRY OUT

SERVICES

Photos courtesy of Randy Fath Studios

Gospel Book store

< back to directory

Gospel Book Store

The Gospel Book Store, the largest full service Christian book store in the area, is located in the German Village Center behind Sol's. We offer a great selection of Bibles, Christian music-including a cappella, cards with scripture verses, gifts and pictures. Our large book selection includes: Fiction, Amish Fiction, Local, Amish Culture, Devotions, Children's and Christian Living. Mail order service is available for your convenience.

Gospel Book Store

  • Personalized Service
  • Access to Local and Cultural Information
  • Mail Order Service
  • Access to MyMedia BurnBar which allows you to customize your own CD

Gospel Book Store

Gospel Book Store

330-893-2523

 

Eli “Small” Hochstetler (owner) - small@mygospelbookstore.com


Vesta Hochstetler (owner) - vesta@mygospelbookstore.com


Leah Schlabach (book buyer) - leah@mygospelbookstore.com


Susan Yoder (music/movie buyer) - susan@mygospelbookstore.com


Janice Miller (office supplies) - Janice@mygospelbookstore.com


Andrea Povick (social media/marketing) andrea@mygospelbookstore.com

 

www.mygospelbookstore.com

 

Facebook

 

 

GET DRIVING DIRECTIONS

Berlin, Ohio 44654